Digital Series

immerse(d) digital is a monthly online series dedicated to bringing together artists, scientists, practitioners and technologists to explore how deep immersive music and sound can optimally impact us, individually and collectively.  

Sound is energy. Music is universal.  Bass is foundational. 

 

immerse(d) is presented by StudioFeed (the non profit arm of SUBPAC).

 

Partners are a network of dedicated creators committed to exploring the connection between sound and humanity. 

Please consider making a donation to support future immerse(d) digital events. 

Virtual Events

Episode 04

October 10, 2020 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT +1

immerse(d) x dublab

Sound Of Change: Future of our

Music Industry, Featuring King Britt, Andreea Magdalina, Moor Mother, Pinch ++++ more. Hosted by John Alexiou.

Episode 01

May 1, 2020 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT+1

Music & Health: Featuring Tom Middleton, Dr. Yewande Pearse & Daedelus. Hosted by John Alexiou & Sarah Lamb.

Episode 03

July 10, 2020 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT+1

Health of our Music Communities: Featuring Suzi Analogue, Pursuit Grooves, Lutz Leichsenring, Patti Schmidt and Miroslav Wiesner. Hosted by John Alexiou.

Episode 02

June 12, 2020 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT+1

Sound Realities: Featuring The Josh Craig, Satya Hinduja, Matias Kamelman, Alex Kane and Martins Popelis. Hosted by John Alexiou.

Contributors

SUBSCRIBE