Digital Series

immerse(d) digital is a monthly online series dedicated to bringing together artists, scientists, practitioners and technologists to explore how deep immersive music and sound can optimally impact us, individually and collectively.  

Sound is energy. Music is universal.  Bass is foundational. 

 

immerse(d) is presented by StudioFeed (the non profit arm of SUBPAC).

 

Partners are a network of dedicated creators committed to exploring the connection between sound and humanity. 

Upcoming Live Events

Episode 01

May 1, 2020 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT+1

Featuring Tom Middleton, Dr. Yewande Pearse & Daedelus. Hosted by John Alexiou and Sarah Lamb.

Contributors